Dear Anxiety,

I hope this letter finds you well.

I’ve been thinking about you a LOT lately, hard not to really, with that somewhat omnipotent presence of yours.

I know I’ve been a little slack at replying of late. You see, it has seemed at times that i haven’t had the time or energy to respond to your stream of consciousness style communication.

There was a bit of a pile up in our mail department for a while, and many of your letters though read, were left unanswered.  I’m still trying to sort through the important stuff from the junk mail to be honest.

I’m feeling a little stronger now so you can expect a whole lot more correspondence from this point on. After all, I figure that writing to you might actually help my mind see the funny in the f*&cked and rewire my brain to challenge itself more often.

Sincerely,

Me xox

Leave a Reply

